Contact us!
  • How does your system brighten your day?

    With high-pressure technology

Contact us!

Personal information will be collected and used for the purposes described in the Data protection declaration.

How to find us



MAXIMATOR
Hochdrucktechnik Ges.m.b.H.
Industriestraße 20
4614 Marchtrenk

phone +43 7243 20 700
fax +43 7243 20 700 - 9
office@maximator-ht.com


top

High pressure technology and hydraulic systems at the highest level - MAXIMATOR Hochdrucktechnik GmbH


Our company was founded in 1990 and over time it has become a leading distributor in high-pressure and testing technology, hydraulics, pneumatics and assembly construction. The products are developed, designed, manufactured and internationally distributed by qualified and committed employees. Our systems and components are worldwide used in process engineering systems.

We offer high-quality and efficient products for all sectors - from gear pumps to electronically controlled axles, agricultural machines or metal die-casting machines. Our long-standing customers can count on our know-how and experience.

System supplier for high-pressure technology

We are one of the world's leading manufacturers of air-driven liquid pumps, air amplifiers and gas compressors. We also offer the corresponding accessories for these products, such as valves, fittings, pressure regulators, pressure switches and other components.

Planning and production of hydraulic systems

In the field of hydraulic systems, we plan and manufacture hydraulic units from 1 to 10,000 l container volume, cooling units and lubrication units. We produce the systems according to your application and adapt them to your individual requirements. In addition to planning and manufacturing, we also provide you support during device commissioning if necessary.

Engineering and planning of special plants

We have specialized in planning and manufacturing all kinds of special plants. We design, plan and construct the plant exactly according to the specific requirements you have on the facility and we will find efficient and economic solutions. Please contact us and tell us the requirements you have in your plant and our employees will develop a system which is specially adapted to your needs and expectations.

In addition to manufacturing and trading, we also offer our customers comprehensive services such as repair work and maintenance. Our experts can take care of regular maintenance work and carry out the necessary repairs.

We are there for you from Monday to Thursday from 07.30 – 16.00 and on Friday from 07.30 – 14.00. Please call us or send us an e-mail. We are looking forward to hear from you!

MAXIMATOR Hochdrucktechnik GmbH - Your experts for high-pressure technology and hydraulic systems

Anfrage senden!
  • Wie macht Ihre Anlage die Nacht zum Tag?

    Mit Hochdruck

    Mit Hochdruck
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

So finden Sie uns!



MAXIMATOR
Hochdrucktechnik Ges.m.b.H.
Industriestraße 20
4614 Marchtrenk

telefon +43 7243 20 700
fax +43 7243 20 700 - 9
office@maximator-ht.com


top

Hochdrucktechnik und Hydrauliksysteme auf höchstem Niveau – MAXIMATOR Hochdrucktechnik GmbH


Unser Unternehmen wurde 1990 gegründet und hat sich seit damals zu einem führenden Lieferanten in der Hochdruck- und Prüftechnik, Hydraulik, Pneumatik und im Aggregatebau entwickelt. Die Produkte werden von qualifizierten und engagierten Mitarbeitern mit höchster Sorgfalt entwickelt, konstruiert, gefertigt und international vertrieben. Die Systeme und Komponenten werden weltweit in verfahrenstechnischen Anlagen eingesetzt.

Wir liefern für alle Bereiche hochwertige und effiziente Produkte – von der Zahnradpumpe über elektronisch geregelte Achsen oder Landmaschinen bis hin zu Hochdruckaggregaten, Prüf- und Produktionsanlagen. Unsere langjährigen Kunden können sich auf unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung verlassen.

Systemlieferant für Hochdrucktechnik

Wir sind weltweit einer der führenden Hersteller von druckluftangetriebenen Flüssigkeitspumpen, Druckluftnachverdichtern sowie Gaskompressoren. Außerdem liefern wir das entsprechende Zubehör zu diesen Produkten, wie zum Beispiel Ventile, Verschraubungen, Druckregler, Druckschalter und andere Komponenten.

Planung und Fertigung von Hydrauliksystemen

Im Bereich Hydrauliksysteme planen und fertigen wir Hydraulikaggregate von 1 bis 10.000 l Behältervolumen, Kühlaggregate und Schmieraggregate. Dabei produzieren wir die Systeme anwendungsspezifisch für Sie und passen sie Ihren individuellen Anforderungen an. Neben der Planung und Fertigung unterstützen wir Sie, wenn nötig, auch bei der Inbetriebnahme.

Engineering und Planung von Sonderanlagen

Wir haben uns besonders auf die Planung und die Herstellung von allen Arten von Sonderanlagen spezialisiert. Genau nach den spezifischen Anforderungen, die Sie an die Anlage haben, entwerfen wir einen Plan und konstruieren die Anlage demgemäß. Wir finden effiziente und wirtschaftliche Lösungen für Ihre neue Anlage. Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie uns wissen, was Ihre neue Anlage leisten soll. Unsere Mitarbeiter entwickeln auf Basis Ihrer Wünsche eine Anlage, die speziell an Ihre Anforderungen und Erwartungen angepasst ist.

Neben Fertigung und Handel bieten wir unseren Kunden auch umfassende Serviceleistungen im Bereich Reparatur und Instandhaltung. Gerne erledigen wir regelmäßige Wartungen an Ihren Anlagen oder führen bei einem Defekt die notwendigen Reparaturen fachgerecht durch.

Wir sind von Montag bis Donnerstag jeweils von 7.30 – 16.00 Uhr und am Freitag von 7.30 – 14.00 Uhr für Sie da. Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

MAXIMATOR Hochdrucktechnik GmbH – Ihre Experten für Hochdrucktechnik und Hydrauliksysteme